There was an error in this gadget

Thursday, February 23, 2012

ZOE MOON ASTROLOGY CALENDAR gifting 2012 OSCARS!

Featured on CNN last night, the ZOE MOON ASTROLOGY CALENDAR is heading to the nominees and winners of the 2012 OSCARS this weekend!  With over 200 quotes from Zoe’s favorite stars, the incredible artwork of 14 amazing artists, and front to back astrological information including mini forecasts each month for every sign, daily aspects, Mercury Retrograde and Eclipse cycles, and a breakdown of each major planetary shift in the year ahead and how it will affect each sign, it’s no wonder that the calendar found it’s way into this year’s GRAMMY gifting basket and is now on it’s way to the OSCAR gifting basket via Hollywood Baskets! 
  
CNN just did a story covering it last night: http://www.cnn.com/2012/02/23/showbiz/oscars-gifting/index.html  If you would  like to grab one for yourself, ordering can still be done here: http://astrologyscopes.com/   There is so much information and inspiration in the months ahead it is well worth getting one for yourself and others! 

Special thanks go to  http://hollywoodbaskets.com/  an amazing company that will do personal gift baskets for you or your company, and to http://quikimpressions.com/  the talented printing company that put the calendar together for us and are the best of the best in printing.  If you are looking for quick turnarounds, great people to work with and beautiful quality work, go to them with your printing needs!

ARTISTS of the 2012 Calendar can be found here: 
Richard Grieco, http://www.richardgrieco-official.com/   
Albane Navizet, http://www.albanenavizet.com/   
Sally Kirkland, http://www.sallykirkland.com/   
Davyd Whaley, http://www.davydwhaley.com/   
Taylor Negron, http://www.taylornegron.com/   
Annie Abbott, http://www.anniemarieabbott.com/   
Olivia Wilder, http://www.olivia-wilder.com/   
Daniel B. Holeman, http://www.awakenvisions.com/   
Norn Cutson, http://www.nornsisland.com/   
Carlos Alejandro, http://www.caphoto.com/   
Roberta Weir, http://www.weirgallery.com/   
Dawn Fairies, http://fineartamerica.com/art/all/dawn+fairies/all   
Shadavar Stock, http://shadavar-stock.deviantart.com/


ORDER YOUR CALENDAR NOW!:  http://astrologyscopes.com/


 
ZOE MOON ASTROLOGY COPYRIGHT 2011 ALL RIGHTS RESERVEDThursday nights at 5pm pacific/8pm eastern on CBS Radio: http://sky.radio.com/shows/the-zoe-moon-astrology-show
Listen to past shows on itunes: http://itunes.apple.com/ug/podcast/the-zoe-moon-astrology-show/id411444258
Follow the page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/ZOE-MOON-ASTROLOGY/210004136062?ref=mf
Sign up for the Astro Site: http://www.zoemoon.ning.com/





ZOE MOON ASTROLOGY COPYRIGHT 2011 ALL RIGHTS RESERVEDThursday nights at 5pm pacific/8pm eastern on CBS Radio: http://sky.radio.com/shows/the-zoe-moon-astrology-show
Listen to past shows on itunes: http://itunes.apple.com/ug/podcast/the-zoe-moon-astrology-show/id411444258
Follow the page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/ZOE-MOON-ASTROLOGY/210004136062?ref=mf
Sign up for the Astro Site: http://www.zoemoon.ning.com/


If you still want to read your weekly forecast for this week click here: http://zoemoonastrology.blogspot.com/2012/02/zoe-moon-astrology-weekly-horoscope_19.html

No comments: